Skylands 21 Awards 

            Best in Show Tauber ob der Rothenburg by Stephen Gale

The Anne H. Hanifan Award

Freedom Tower by William Rutkowski

The Robert G. McCoy Memorial Award (photography) 

Storm Over Yonder by Renelle Lorray

The George Morville Sr. Memorial Award 

There is No Try by Ann Smiga Greene

The President’s Award 

Striped Orchids by Marv Kaminsky

The Dr. John and Mrs. Katherine Bonner Award-

The Three Watchers by Robert Barnett

The Angela Kelliher Memorial Award from the Board of Trustees

Tuscany by Josephine Buck

The E. & M. Haworth Memorial Award 

Autumn Barns by Wendy Stamer

The Little Seely’s Farm Award  pastel 

Golden Silence by Donna Gratkowski

  • The Elizabeth Hopkinson Memorial Award – Mixed Media

360 minus 15 by Diane Terraccino

                                                                                                                      © Sussex County Arts & Heritage Council     phone: 973 383 0027    133 Spring Street,Newton NJ 07860

Sussex County Arts & Heritage Council is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

  • Home
  • Skylands21 Awards
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software