Donate button

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, May 19, 2018
    • Saturday, June 23, 2018
    • SCAHC

    This is the 31st Skylands Juried Art Exhibition. Over the years it has been established as a major event in the region's art calendar. It is our premier annual art event.

    Entries close on March 28.

    The exhibition opens on April 28 and closes June 12. It is open to all amateur and professional artists in all art categories including photography, abstract and digital art.

    For more information and an entry form click HERE

    For SCAHC members: $45 for the first 3 entries         

        $55 for the first 3 entries + 1 additional entry          

        $65 for the first 3 entries + 2 additional entries         


    For Non-SCAHC members: $55 for the first 3 entries 

        $65 for the first 3 entries + 1 additional entry           

        $75 for the first 3 entries + 2 additional entries         



    • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    • Saturday, July 28, 2018

    Art is why I get up in the Morning

    Receiving: June 24 and 25

    Opens June 26, Closes July 24

    Reception June 30, 5pm to 7pm

    Closes: July 28

    Pick up:  July 29 and 30


    • Wednesday, August 01, 2018
    • Saturday, September 01, 2018
    • Gallery


    Receiving: July 29 and 31

    Opens August 1

    Reception August 18

    Pick up: September 2 and 4

    Category winners are entered in the NJ State Senior Citizens Exhibition

    • Saturday, September 08, 2018
    • Saturday, September 29, 2018
    • SCAHC Gallery


    • Saturday, October 06, 2018
    • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    • SCAHC Gallery


    • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    • Tuesday, January 01, 2019

    Receiving: November 11 and 13

    Opens: November 14

    Reception: November 17


  • Home
  • Upcoming Events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software