Upcoming events

    • Saturday, June 17, 2017
    • Saturday, July 22, 2017
    • Gallery

    Exhibit Runs June 17 to July 22, 2017

    Reception June 17

    There are many facets to this wonderful State of New Jersey that we call the Garden State.

    From the mountains of Sussex County to the Shores of Cape May, there are 21 counties each with their own unique differences: some are more obvious while others may be more subtle. Not everyone is intrigued by the same things and we each have our own way of expressing what we see, hear, feel… agriculture, heritage, sports, tourism, wildlife… and everything in between.

    Help us experience your Vision of New Jersey!

    This exhibit is open to all media both 2D & 3D works.

     Click HERE for full details and entry form.


    • Monday, June 26, 2017
    • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    • SCCC Performing Art Center Atrium

    Solo Exhibit

    • Friday, July 07, 2017
    • Thursday, August 03, 2017
    • 5 sessions
    • SCCC

    A series of five concerts presented by the Sussex  County Community College. The concerts are held on the Connor Green at the college. The is no charge to attend.

    July 6 July 13 July 20 July 27 August 3


    • Monday, July 10, 2017
    • Friday, July 14, 2017
    • SCAHC Gallery
    • Monday, July 17, 2017
    • Friday, July 21, 2017
    • SCAHC Gallery
    • Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    • Saturday, September 02, 2017
    • Gallery

    The winning entries in each category advance to the state exhibition,


    Reception is August 19

    • Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    • Thursday, September 28, 2017
    • SCCC PAC

    Art Association of Roxbury

    Reception: Friday September 1 

    • Friday, September 01, 2017
    • Judicial Center

    Judicial center exhibit

    September / November

    • Wednesday, September 06, 2017
    • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    • Gallery

    Reception September 9

    • Saturday, September 16, 2017
    • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • Waterloo Village
    • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    • Friday, October 20, 2017
    • Meadow Lakes Senior Living


    Drop Off Monday: September 18

    Reception and Pick up: Friday October 20

    • Saturday, October 07, 2017
    • Sunday, October 08, 2017
    • Sussex County New Jersey

    Explore the History of Sussex County on Columbus Day Weekend

    This October, the Council, in cooperation with area historical museums and heritage organizations, will host the 7th Annual Sussex County Heritage Tour. It is a wonderful opportunity to explore the rich history and unique sites of the area.

    Our maps and guides will steer you through our county and you can enjoy the scenery at its colorful best. Stop at its farms, farmers markets and wineries. Pick some pumpkins or apples.

    At each point of interest knowledgeable docents will greet you, show you around, and make sure any questions you have are answered.

    Join us and celebrate Columbus Day, the  scenery, and our heritage.



    • Friday, October 13, 2017
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    • Lake Mohawk Golf Club


    • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    • Saturday, December 30, 2017
    • Gallery

    Reception December 2 or 9

  • Home
  • Upcoming Events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software