Upcoming events

    • Saturday, February 03, 2018
    • Saturday, March 10, 2018
    • SCAHC Spring Street Gallery, Newton



    Entries closed on December 12 2017

    Reception February 3  2018 5pm to 7pm

    Critique and discussion of displayed photographs at noon on February 10 

    Click For Call For Artists      Right click downloaded document to print

    Entry Fee - $45 for up to three pieces

    Pay online by credit card through PayPal now.

     

    Payment may also be made through the SCAHC office using credit card, check or cash. Checks may be mailed to the SCAHC office.

    * Entry is not complete until paid in full.


    • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    • Friday, March 23, 2018


    • Monday, March 26, 2018
    • Thursday, April 19, 2018
    • Judicial Center


    • Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    • Saturday, April 28, 2018


    In partnership with the American Association of University Women (AAUW) we present:

    The Creative Woman!
    Receiving: March 25 & 27

    Reception April 14

    • Saturday, April 28, 2018
    • Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    • SCAHC

    This is the 31st Skylands Juried Art Exhibition. Over the years it has been established as a major event in the region's art calendar. It is our premier annual art event.

    Entries close on March 28.

    The exhibition opens on April 28 and closes June 12. It is open to all amateur and professional artists in all art categories including photography, abstract and digital art.

    For more information and an entry form click HERE


     

    • Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    • SCCC Performing Arts Center


    • Sunday, June 10, 2018
    • Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    Reception June 16, 5pm to 7pm


    • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    • Tuesday, September 04, 2018
    • Gallery

    Reception August 4

    Category winners are entered in the NJ State Senior Citizens Exhibition

    • Saturday, September 08, 2018
    • Tuesday, October 02, 2018
    • SCAHC Gallery


    • Saturday, October 06, 2018
    • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    • SCAHC Gallery


    • Saturday, November 24, 2018
    • Tuesday, January 01, 2019


  • Home
  • Upcoming Events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software