Sussex County Arts &   Heritage Council

Wednesday Painting Group

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • scahc gallery
  • 10

Registration

Upcoming Events

Funding of the Sussex County Arts & Heritage Council has been made available in part by the NJ State Council on the Arts, a division of the NJ Department of State and a partner agency of the National Endowment for the Arts, through the State/County Partnership Block Grant Program, as administered by the Sussex County Arts & Heritage Council. Additional funding has been made available in part by the New Jersey Historical Commission through the County History Partnership Program, as administered by the Sussex County Arts & Heritage Council. Partial funding provided by the Sussex County Board of Commissioners.


Gallery / Office Hours

Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 PM
Saturday: by appointment



133 Spring Street, Newton NJ 07860

Email: scahc@scahc.org  |  Phone: 973 - 383 - 0027

© Sussex County Arts & Heritage Council 

Sussex County Arts & Heritage Council is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software